Google Plus

Alfred Publishing 000014B Music From The Star Wars Trilogy: Special Edition Music Book

Price: $16.60
Available on UnbeatableSale.com
(as of 28/08/2016 21:13 PDT) - Details
Start a Family Page!

Product Details

PRODUCT#: 953178120

Product Description

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben s Death/Tie Fighter Attack Cantina Band The Emperor Arrives Han Solo and the Princess The Imperial March Jedi Rocks Luke and Leia May the Force Be with You Parade of the Ewoks Princess Leia s Theme Star Wars (Main Theme) The Throne Room Victory Celebration Yoda s Theme. Contributors: Music by John WilliamsGenre: MovieInstrument: ClarinetFormat: BookCategory: Instrumental Series. Price: $16.60

People Who Bought This, Also Bought...

Thanks for Shopping
Now share your experience with family and friends.

Create your pages and wish lists for FREE This Christmas!

Upload an Image

Add New Wish List

E.g $99, Medium, 123Blue, Laptop-1

Save an Idea

Upload an Image

Add this link to your Bookmarks Bar

Share Idea from a Website

Add to wishlist