Google Plus

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season 2 (6 Discs) (Full Frame)

Price: $11.38
(as of 30/08/2016 00:33 PDT) - Details
Start a Family Page!

Product Details

PRODUCT#: 18292160

Product Description

After her death at the hands of The Master and a summer vacation spent with her father, Buffy returns to Sunnydale in a strangely withdrawn and snappy mood. She's determined to break off her relationship with Angel and seems a little too eager to renew her Slayer training. But getting Angel out of her blood proves to be harder than she thought. As the two draw even closer together, their passion erupts into a danger neither of them could have foreseen - affecting not only vampire and Slayer, but all of Buffy's friends and family, and even her Watcher. Disc 1: "When She Was Bad," "Some Assembly Required," "School Hard" and "Inca Mummy Girl" Disc 2: "Reptile Boy," "Halloween," "Lie To Me" and "The Dark Age" Disc 3: "What's My Line? Part One," "What's My Line? Part Two," "Ted" and "Bad Eggs" Disc 4: "Surprise," "Innocence," "Phases" and "Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered" Disc 5: "Passion," "Killed By Death," "I Only Have Eyes For You" and "Go Fish" Disc 6: "Becoming, Part One" and "Becoming, Part Two". Audio commentaries on "Reptile Boy," "What's My Line? - Part One," "What's My Line? - Part Two" and "Innocence", Special interviews with Joss Whedon on "Surprise," "Innocence," "Passion," "I Only Have Eyes for You," "Becoming, Part One" and "Becoming, Part Two", "Designing Buffy," "A Buffy Bestiary" and "Beauty and Beasts" Featurettes and much more.. Price: $11.38

People Who Bought This, Also Bought...

Thanks for Shopping
Now share your experience with family and friends.

Create your pages and wish lists for FREE This Christmas!

Upload an Image

Add New Wish List

E.g $99, Medium, 123Blue, Laptop-1

Save an Idea

Upload an Image

Add this link to your Bookmarks Bar

Share Idea from a Website

Add to wishlist