Google Plus

A Mark Hayes Christmas: Arrangements for Solo Piano

Price: $12.18
Available on Amazon.com Books
(as of 26/08/2016 03:31 PDT) - Details
Start a Family Page!

Product Details

PRODUCT#: 901072562

Product Description

(Sacred Folio). These 12 awe-inspiring, worshipful arrangements by keyboard master Mark Hayes are perfect for pre-service music or solos (preludes, offertories, communiion or postludes) for Christmas services and events. It includes two brand new bonus arrangements of Amy Grant's "Breath of Heaven" and Michael W. Smith's "Son of God" plus: All Is Well * And the Glory of the Lord * Coventry Carol * For Unto Us a Child Is Born * He Is Born (with "Pat-a-Pan") * Listen for His Coming (Medley) * Listen to the Angels (Medley) * Mary, Did You Know? * Once in Royal David's City * Rejoice! He Is Here (Medley).. Price: $12.18

People Who Bought This, Also Bought...

Thanks for Shopping
Now share your experience with family and friends.

Create your pages and wish lists for FREE This Christmas!

Upload an Image

Add New Wish List

E.g $99, Medium, 123Blue, Laptop-1

Save an Idea

Upload an Image

Add this link to your Bookmarks Bar

Share Idea from a Website

Add to wishlist