Google Plus

Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Vol. 1

Price: $21.44
(as of 24/08/2016 12:52 PDT) - Details
Start a Family Page!

Product Details

PRODUCT#: 18393443

Product Description

The simple version: this is the story of Master Shake, Frylock and Meatwad- creatures who live together somewhere near the Jersey shore. Carl, their next door neighbor, has an above-ground pool and an attitude. The complicated version: This is a story of mysteries, neighborhood conflicts, aliens, mad scientists, rabbits, robots, rabbit robots, robot rabbits, perms, cologne, heavy metal, haunted school buses, giant moths, mold with a generous heart, Dracula, road trips, removable brains, and of course, leprechauns. And that's only the beginning. Episodes: Disc 1 - "Rabbot;" "Escape From Leprechaupolis;" "Bus Of The Undead;" "Mayhem Of The Mooninites;" "Balloonenstein;" "Space Conflict From Beyond Pluto;" "Ol' Drippy" Disc 2 - "Revenge Of The Mooninites;" "MC P Pants;" "Circus;" "Dumber Days;" "Love Mummy;" "Dumber Dolls;" "Interfection;" "Bad Replicant;" "PDA". "Rabbot" - The Original Cut; Episode Commentaries: "Rabbot" - The Original Cut, "Space Conflict From Beyond Pluto" & "Mayhem Of The Mooninites;" Never-Before-Seen-Footage, Audio Commentary, Deleted Scenes.. Price: $21.44

People Who Bought This, Also Bought...

Thanks for Shopping
Now share your experience with family and friends.

Create your pages and wish lists for FREE This Christmas!

Upload an Image

Add New Wish List

E.g $99, Medium, 123Blue, Laptop-1

Save an Idea

Upload an Image

Add this link to your Bookmarks Bar

Share Idea from a Website

Add to wishlist