Google Plus

Willis Music Classic Piano Repertoire - Christmas Elementary Level Piano Songbook

Price: $7.99
Available on Musician's Friend
(as of 24/08/2016 02:44 PDT) - Details
Start a Family Page!

Product Details

PRODUCT#: 895608022

Product Description

8 great holiday classics are included in this collection of elementary level recital solos by 4 exclusive Willis composers. Includes: "Deck the Hall" and "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear" (arr. John Thompson) "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" and "Silent Night" (arr. William Gillock) "Jingle Bells" and "O Little Town of Bethlehem" (arr. Glenda Austin) "Jolly Old Saint Nicholas" and "O Come, Little Children" (arr. Edna Mae Burnam).Publisher: Willis MusicPublication Date: 07/2012Credits: by Edna Mae Burnam, William Gillock, John Thompson and Glenda Austin Elementary LevelPages: 16Length: 12.00 in. Width: 9.00 in. Series: WillisUPC: 884088670382ISBN: 1476812764Piano Level: Elementary. Price: $7.99

People Who Bought This, Also Bought...

Thanks for Shopping
Now share your experience with family and friends.

Create your pages and wish lists for FREE This Christmas!

Upload an Image

Add New Wish List

E.g $99, Medium, 123Blue, Laptop-1

Save an Idea

Upload an Image

Add this link to your Bookmarks Bar

Share Idea from a Website

Add to wishlist