Google Plus

The Lone Ranger: 12 Episodes

Price: $4.46
Available on Walmart
(as of 26/08/2016 03:31 PDT) - Details
Start a Family Page!

Product Details

PRODUCT#: 939039969

Product Description

When Texas Ranger John Reid (Clayton Moore) barely escaped a run-in with the Hole-in-the-Wall Gang, he vowed to civilize the West by enforcing law and order. Only Tonto (Jay Silverheels), the man who cared for injured John Reid, knew that he had survived the scuffle. To the world John Reid was dead, so he laid his former identity to rest and set out to execute justice. Beneath the guise of a mask, and with his horse Silver, along with the aid of his childhood friend, Tonto, the righteous vigilante was born. Together they set out across the vast wilderness of the West, moving from town to town, righting whatever wrongs they came across and finding themselves wrapped up in adventure after adventure. But is a two-man team enough to withstand whatever comes their way in the lawless West? Find out in this exciting DVD containing the most gripping Lone Ranger episodes ever made. Featuring 12 Episodes: "Message from Abe", "The Tenderfeet", "High Heels", "Old Joe's Sister", "Cannonball McKay", "War Horse", "Pete and Pedro", "The Renegades", "Legion of Old Timers", "Rustler's Hideout", "The Lone Ranger Fights On", and "Enter The Lone Ranger". Digitally Remastered.. Price: $4.46

People Who Bought This, Also Bought...

Thanks for Shopping
Now share your experience with family and friends.

Create your pages and wish lists for FREE This Christmas!

Upload an Image

Add New Wish List

E.g $99, Medium, 123Blue, Laptop-1

Save an Idea

Upload an Image

Add this link to your Bookmarks Bar

Share Idea from a Website

Add to wishlist